DC Universe debuts a new poster for Titans season two

Its almost time for the Titans to come together once again for the sophmore season of DC Universe’s Titans series, and the streaming platform has dropped the first poster for season two.

Shared on Twitter, the poster features the returning season one cast of Dick Grayson (Brenton Thwaites), Kory Anders/Starfire (Anna Diop), Rachel Roth/Raven (Teagan Croft), Garfield Logan/Beast Boy (Ryan Potter), Dawn Granger/Dove (Minka Kelly), Hank Hall/Hawk (Alan Ritchson), Donna Troy (Conor Leslie) and Jason Todd/Robin (Curran Walters). Alongside them are newcomers Kon-El/Superboy (Joshua Orpin), Rose Wilson/Ravager (Chelsea Zhang), and Slade Wilson/Deathstroke (Esai Morales).

Not pictured but also joining the series in season two are Iain Glen as Bruce Wayne, Chella Man as Joseph Wilson/Jericho, Drew Van Acker as Garth/Aqualad and Michael Mosley as Doctor Light. Seamus Dever will also return as Trigon.

Season two premieres on September 06.

Share your thoughts with us!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.