Jason Aaron & Ed McGuinness’ Avengers assemble in brand new promotional art

Marvel's latest iteration of Earth's Mightiest Heroes stand together in pairs for the brand new artwork.

Avengers2018_001_Cvr Featured

When Avengers: No Surrender ends, a brand new team of Avengers will rise out of the aftermath to heed the call to protect the world once more. To celebrate the upcoming new Avengers series from Jason Aaron and Ed McGuinness, Marvel has begun releasing new art from Young Guns artist Pepe Larraz featuring paired up characters that are part of the team’s roster.

Aaron and McGuinness team of Earth’s Mightiest Heroes brings back together the trio of Thor, Captain America and Iron Man alongside Captain Marvel, Black Panther, Ghost Rider (Robbie Reyes) Hulk (Jennifer Walters) and Doctor Strange in a rotating eighth member space.

Aveners - Black Panther & ThorAvengers - Iron Man Captain Marvel

Each of the pieces of art will be featured as special character lithos starting in May as part of the celebration for Avengers #1. 

Avengers laucnhes this May.

Written by JASON AARON
Art and Cover by ED MCGUINNESS
On Sale 5/2/18




One comment

Share your thoughts with us!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s