Ultron Sigma faces off against Thanos in the latest Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite trailer

Familiar faces to Marvel & Capcom fans make their presence known & a deadly foe becomes an ally in the latest story trailer for Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite which made it’s debut at this year’s E3. The trailer also reveals that a Story Demo is now available to download for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

The Marvel and Capcom universes collide as heroes and villains battle together to save their merged worlds from a sinister new threat, Ultron Sigma. History’s greatest gathering of warriors must now unite to fight back against Ultron Sigma and save their newly formed world.

The playable character list includes Chun-Li, Chris Redfield, Thor, Hulk, Ryu, Iron Man, Hawkeye, Strider Hiryu, Chris Redfield, Ultron, Rocket Raccoon, Morrigan, Captain America, Mega Man X and Captain Marvel.

Available for pre-order on the PS4, XBox One and PC, the game comes with a single-player story Arcade Mode, training, Mission mode and plenty of multiplayer content. A deluxe edition of the game comes with six premium costumes and six DLC characters which includes Black Panther.

Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite arrives on September 19.


Share your thoughts with us!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s